IRB Members List - as of 1/1/2022

Member	Department
Weilibei	Department
Dawn M. Johnson, PhD, Chair	Psychology
Susan Kushner Benson, PhD Vice Chair	Education
Amber L. Ferris, PhD	Communication
James Diefendorff, PhD	Psychology (I/O)
Maria R. Hamdani, PhD	Management
Ronald Otterstetter, PhD	Exercise & Nutrition Science
Robert Peralta, PhD	Sociology
Joann Marie Sahl, JD (Prisoner Advocate)	School of Law
Pamela Ann Schulze, PhD	Social Work and Family Sciences
Linda Shanks, PhD, DNP	Nursing
Ingrid K. Weigold, PhD	Psychology (Counseling)
Curtis K. Williams, PhD	Community Member
Baomei Zhao, PhD	Social Work and Family Sciences

IRB Administration/Ex-Officio

Kathryn Watkins, MEd, Director	Office of Research Administration
Philip Allen, PhD, Acting Associate VP for Research	Office of Research Administration; Psychology
Carolyn Jentner, IRB Secretary	Office of Research Administration